Skip to main content

Administration & Front Office

(310) 675-9134

Name

Extension Email
Thelma Gonzalez, Principal

59204

thelma_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Jennie Whitaker, Assistant Principal (Regionalized Program) 59202 jennie_whitaker@lawndalesd.net
Lisa Jarvis, Office Manager 59204 lisa_jarvis@lawndalesd.net
Gricelda Yepez, School Clerk 59205 gricelda_yepez@lawndalesd.net
Liliana Murillo, District Nurse 50131 Liliana_Murillo@lawndalesd.net
Gaby Guillen, Health Clerk 59208 Gaby_Guillen@lawndalesd.net