Skip to main content

Staff Emails

Name Title Email
Alvarado, Vivian INST. AIDE-SPEC ED vivian_alvarado@lawndalesd.net
Alvillar, Linda DUAL IMMERSION TEACHER linda_alvillar@lawndalesd.net
     
Arce, Gabriela LANGUAGE ARTS SPECIALIST gabriela_arce@lawndalesd.net
Arevalo, Jenny SENIOR FOOD SERVICE ASST. jenny_arevalo@lawndalesd.net
Cabezas, Susan RSP TEACHER susan_cabezas@lawndalesd.net
Chavez, Mayra COMMUNITY LIAISON mayra_chavez@lawndalesd.net
Crespin, Tiffany INSTR ASST - HEALTH CARE tiffany_crespin@lawndalesd.net
De Leon, Bianca RAP PROGRAM SUPERVISOR bianca_deleon@lawndalesd.net
Dempkey, Rosi BILINGUAL INST. AIDE rosi_dempkey@lawndalesd.net
Dileva, Cathy CLASSROOM TEACHER cathy_dileva@lawndalesd.net
Dini, Cindy CLASSROOM TEACHER cindy_dini@lawndalesd.net
Ferrier, Erin CLASSROOM TEACHER erin_ferrier@lawndalesd.net
Furtak, Diulette PROGRAM LEADER diulette_furtak@lawndalesd.net
Gibson, Catherine CLASSROOM TEACHER catherine_gibson@lawndalesd.net
Gomez, Belem INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT belem_gomez@lawndalesd.net
Gomez, Teresa DUAL IMMERSION TEACHER teresa_gomez@lawndalesd.net
Gonzalez, Alexis PROGRAM LEADER alexis_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Gonzalez, Sandra PROGRAM LEADER sandra_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Gonzalez, Thelma PRINCIPAL thelma_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Gonzalez, Wendy CLASSROOM TEACHER wendy_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Grimm, Amada DUAL IMMERSION TEACHER amada_grimm@lawndalesd.net
Guevara, Chris DUAL IMMERSION TEACHER chris_guevara@lawndalesd.net
Guillen, Gaby HEALTH CLERK gaby_guillen@lawndalesd.net
Hallsted, Kristin DUAL IMMERSION TEACHER kristin_hallsted@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez, Gabriel SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST gabriel_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez, Sergio SENIOR CUSTODIAN sergio_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Horst, John CUSTODIAN john_horst@lawndalesd.net
Huynh, Coral CLASSROOM TEACHER coral_huynh@lawndalesd.net
Lopez, Luis COMPUTER TECHNICIAN luis_lopez@lawndalesd.net
Jarvis, Lisa SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER lisa_jarvis@lawndalesd.net
Jones, Cherise EL INST. RESOURCE TEACHER cherise_jones@lawndalesd.net
Kehl, Mediatrix DUAL IMMERSION CLASSROOM TEACHER mediatrix_kehl@lawndalesd.net
Martinez, Lilian  CLASSROOM TEACHER  lilian_martinez@lawndalesd.net 
Martinez, Sandra ACTIVITY SPECIALIST sandra_martinez@lawndalesd.net
Martinez, Saundra INST. AIDE-SPEC ED saundra_martinez@lawndalesd.net
Martinez Avila, Enrique SCHOOL CLERK enrique_martinezavil@lawndalesd.net
Matteliano, Eleanor CLASSROOM TEACHER eleanor_matteliano@lawndalesd.net
Naar-Tucker, Martika SCHOOL SITE SOCIAL WORKER martika_naartucker@lawndalesd.net
Mena, Rosalyn INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT rosalyn_mena@lawndalesd.net
Mendoza, Luisa NOON DUTY AIDE luisa_mendoza@lawndalesd.net
Mitchell, Mitch CLASSROOM TEACHER mitch_mitchell@lawndalesd.net
Monson, Lyrae CLASSROOM TEACHER lyrae_monson@lawndalesd.net
Montanez, Sowitza NOON DUTY AIDE sowitza_montanez@lawndalesd.net
Ozog, Martha INST. AIDE-SPEC ED martha_ozog@lawndalesd.net
Parra, Ed PROGRAM LEADER ed_parra@lawndalesd.net
Penaloza, Norma FOOD SERVICE ASSIST norma_penaloza@lawndalesd.net
Requena, Joan NOON DUTY AIDE joan_requena@lawndalesd.net
Rivas, Jen PROGRAM LEADER jen_rivas@lawndalesd.net
Sanchez, Wendy DUAL IMMERSION TEACHER wendy_sanchez@lawndalesd.net
Seto, Romina DUAL IMMERSION TEACHER romina_seto@lawndalesd.net
Siddique, Rashida NOON DUTY AIDE rashida_siddique@lawndalesd.net
Trejo, Susana PROGRAM LEADER susana_trejo@lawndalesd.net
Vera, Veronica DUAL IMMERSION TEACHER veronica_vera@lawndalesd.net
Williams, Isaiah PROGRAM LEADER isaiah_williams@lawndalesd.net
Wong, Mariko CLASSROOM TEACHER mariko_wong@lawndalesd.net
Zecca, Tina CLASSROOM TEACHER Tina_Zecca@lawndalesd.net