Skip to main content

Teachers

Kindergarten
Name Email
Erin Ferrier erin_ferrier@lawndalesd.net
Wendy Gonzalez wendy_gonzalez@lawndalesd.net
Gabriela Arce (Dual Immersion) Gabriela_Arce@lawndalesd.net
Romina Seto (Dual Immersion) romina_seto@lawndalesd.net
First Grade
Name Extension Room
Catherine Gibson 59005 5
Mediatrix Kehl 59011 11
Linda Alvillar (Dual Immersion) 59013 13
Wendy Sanchez (Dual Immersion) 59006 6

Second Grade
Name Extension Room
Cathy Dileva 59020 20
Lyrae Monson 59012 12
Teresa Gomez (Dual Immersion) 59019 19
Amada Grimm (Dual Immersion) 59014 14

Third Grade
Name Extension Room
Eleanor Matteliano Vermillion 59017 17
Mitch Mitchell 59018 18
Kristin Hallsted (Dual Immersion) 59022 22

Fourth Grade
Name Extension Room
Coral Huynh 59024 24
Tina Zecca 59025 25
Lilian Martinez (Dual Immersion) 59023 23

Fifth Grade
Name Extension Room
Cynthia Dini 59029 29
Mariko Wong 59028 28
Veronica Vera (Dual Immersion) 59030 30
Regionalized Program
Name Email
Melanie Fitisemanu melanie_fitisemanu@lawndalesd.net
Robin Palmer robin_palmer@lawndalesd.net
Cibele Milanese, Regionalized Program SLP cibele_milanese@lawndalesd.net

Teacher Specialists
Name Extension Room
Gabriela Arce (LAS) 59016 16
Pattie Briceno (O.T.) 50122 21
Cherise Jones (ELIRT) 50135 21
Cathy Nguyen - Math TOSA 50064 21
Gabriel Hernandez 59226 21